User login

Statement

Publish Date: Monday, December 26, 2016 | Statement

Dr. Md Akhtaruzzaman, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Dhaka,
Mr. Sudipto Mukherjee, Country Director, UNDP in Bangladesh,
Dear Participants,
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Publish Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 | Statement

Excellencies and Heads of Delegation,
H.E. Mr. Markus Ederer, German State Secretary for Foreign Affairs and H.E. Mr. El Habib Nadir Secretary, Ministry of Migration Affairs of Morocco

Publish Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016 | Statement

Hon’ble Prime Minister,
Hon’ble Ministers,
Excellencies,
Distinguished Guests,
Ladies and gentlemen,

Publish Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016 | Statement

Your Excellency Ambassador Masato Watanabe
My Cabinet Colleagues ( I do not see any),
Hon’ble Members of Parliament
Excellencies, Ladies and Gentlemen,

Publish Date: Monday, October 31, 2016 | Statement

Mr. Resident Coordinator, Robert Watkins
Excellencies,
Members of the UN Country Team,
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Publish Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016 | Statement

Her Excellency Ms. RETNO L.P. MARSUDI, Foreign minister of Republic of Indonesia, Excellencies and Dear colleagues,

Very Good morning to you all.

Publish Date: Friday, October 21, 2016 | Statement

Distinguished guests,
Ladies and gentlemen,

A very good morning to you all!

Publish Date: Friday, October 14, 2016 | Statement

1. At the invitation of His Excellency Mr. Md. Abdul Hamid, President of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh, His Excellency Mr.

Publish Date: Monday, October 3, 2016 | Statement

Excellency Ma Minqiang
Ambassadors, High Commissioners
Distinguished Guests
Ladies and Gentlemen.

Publish Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016 | Statement

5th Bangladesh-U.S. Security Dialogue

Dhaka, 2 October 2016

--

Pages