User login

Statement

Publish Date: Saturday, February 25, 2017 | Statement

Hon’ble Economic Affairs Adviser to the Hon’ble Prime Minister Dr. Moshiur Rahman,
Excellencies
Distinguished panelists
Distinguished Guests
Ladies and Gentlemen

Publish Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | Statement

The EU and Bangladesh met for their second Diplomatic Consultations on 15 February 2017 in Brussels.

Publish Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 | Statement

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Administration) of the University of Dhaka
Chairman of the Department of International Relations

Publish Date: Friday, February 3, 2017 | Statement

Mr. Hafiz Ahmed Mazumdar, Chairman, BDRCS
Heads of Delegation of IFRC and ICRC
Representatives of different Partner National Society
Board Members of BDRCS

Publish Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 | Statement

Distinguished Guests,
Dear Participants,
Ladies and Gentlemen

Assalamu Alaikum and Good Evening

Publish Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 | Statement

Speech for Hon’ble Foreign Minister as the Chief Guest at the “Global Cotton Summit Bangladesh 2017”
Date: 27 January 2017, 1000 hrs
Venue: Hotel Radisson Blu Water Garden, Dhaka

Publish Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 | Statement

Your Excellency Mr. Harsh Vardhan Shringla, High Commissioner of India
My Cabinet Colleagues, Members of the Parliament, Excellencies, Distinguished Guests, Ladies and Gentlemen,

Publish Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 | Statement

Distinguished Guests
Ladies and Gentlemen

Assalamu Alaikum and Very Good Afternoon,

Publish Date: Monday, December 26, 2016 | Statement

Dr. Md Akhtaruzzaman, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Dhaka,
Mr. Sudipto Mukherjee, Country Director, UNDP in Bangladesh,
Dear Participants,
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Publish Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 | Statement

Excellencies and Heads of Delegation,
H.E. Mr. Markus Ederer, German State Secretary for Foreign Affairs and H.E. Mr. El Habib Nadir Secretary, Ministry of Migration Affairs of Morocco

Pages