User login

Statement

Publish Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016 | Statement

Her Excellency Ms. RETNO L.P. MARSUDI, Foreign minister of Republic of Indonesia, Excellencies and Dear colleagues,

Very Good morning to you all.

Publish Date: Friday, October 21, 2016 | Statement

Distinguished guests,
Ladies and gentlemen,

A very good morning to you all!

Publish Date: Friday, October 14, 2016 | Statement

1. At the invitation of His Excellency Mr. Md. Abdul Hamid, President of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh, His Excellency Mr.

Publish Date: Monday, October 3, 2016 | Statement

Excellency Ma Minqiang
Ambassadors, High Commissioners
Distinguished Guests
Ladies and Gentlemen.

Publish Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016 | Statement

5th Bangladesh-U.S. Security Dialogue

Dhaka, 2 October 2016

--

Publish Date: Friday, September 2, 2016 | Statement

OpeningRemarks:

Distinguished Speakers of the Plenary
Excellencies
Ladies and Gentlemen,

A very good morning to you all

Publish Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016 | Statement

Distinguished Participants,
Distinguished Guests,
Ladies and Gentlemen,

A very good afternoon to you all.

Publish Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016 | Statement

Ambassador Munshi Faiz Ahmad, Chairman, Board of Governors, BIISS
Major Genreal A K M Abdur Rahman, ndc, psc,Director General, BIISS

Publish Date: Monday, August 8, 2016 | Statement

Ambassador of the Kingdom of Thailand, Chair of the ASEAN Dhaka Committee,
Ambassadors, High Commissioners and Heads of Mission of the ASEAN Countries
Ladies & Gentlemen

Publish Date: Saturday, August 6, 2016 | Statement

Vice Chancellor of Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)
Pro-Vice Chancellor, Senior Officials and Faculty Members of BUP
Distinguished Ladies and Gentlemen

Pages