User login

India (Kolkata Deputy High Commission)

Name of Mission

:

Deputy High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh in India, Kolkata.

Chancery Address

:

9, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Sarani, Kolkata -700017, West Bengal, India.

International phone code

:

+ 91-33 (Kolkata)

Telephone

:

+ 91-33-4012 7500 (PABX)

Fax

:

+ 91-33-4012 7555

Web sit

:

www.bdhc-kolkata.org

 

 

E-Mail

:

mission.kolkata@mofa.gov.bd

Office Time

:

0900 to1700 hrs. (Monday to Friday)

Local Time

:

GMT +5:30 hrs.

Weekly Holidays

:

Saturday and Sunday

Opening date of the Mission

:

17 April 1971

Name & Designation

DOPM/
CSAS

Residence Address

Telephone
E-mail Address

Mr. Zokey Ahad  
Deputy High Commissioner

11.11.2014
16.07.2011

 

+91-33-22907868(O)

+91-33-40127575(D)

zokeyahad@yahoo.com

mission.kolkata@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Miah Md. Mainul Kabir

Counsellor & HOC

18.12.2013

18.12.2013

 

+91-33-40127522(O)

mainul2005@gmail.com

Mr. B M Jamal Hossain

Counsellor

01-12-2015

01-12-2015

 

+91-33-4012-7510 (O)

bmjamal07@gmail.com

Ms. Shahanaj Akter Ranu

First Secretary (Political)

05-02-2015

29-11-2011

 

+91-33-40127535 (O)

shahanaj.ranu@mofa.gov.bd

 

Ms. Moushumi Wais
Second Secretary (Political)

28.08.2011
28.08.2011

 

+91-33-40127566(O)

moushumiwais@yahoo.co
 


Consular Wing:

Mr. Mansur Ahmed

Counsellor (Consular)

09-01-2015

09-01-2015

 

+91-33-40127588(O)

biplob2010.bd@gmail.com

 

Mr. Shaikh Shafinul Haque

Third Secretary

(Consular) (L)

17-10-2015

17-10-2015

 

+91-33-40127599(O)

shaikh.shafin@yahoo.com

Education and Sports Wing:

Mr. Omar Farque Khan
Counsellor
(Edu & Sports)

18.06.2014

18.06.2014

 

+9-33 4012-7533(O)

omarfkhanhc@gmail.com

Commercial Wing:

Mr. Mohammed Saiful Islam

First Secretary

(Commercial)

07-01-2015

07-01-2015

 

+91-33-40127577(O)

kolkata.first.secretary@gmail.com

o.saiful@yahoo.com

Press & Information Wing:

Mr. Md.Mofakkharul Iqbal
First Secretary

(Press & Information Wing)

 

18.07.2014

18.07.2014

 

+91-33-40127544(O)

iqbalovro@gmail.com