Select menu
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 21st September 2017

Former Ambassadors

Serial No

Name

E-mail

1

Mr. Mohammad Zamir

mzamir@dhaka.net

2

Mr. M. Mohsin

 

3

Mr. A.S.M. Khairul Anam 

 khairul.anam41@gmail.com

4

Mr. Abdul Momen Chowdhury

abdul_momen_c@hotmail.com

5

Mr. Kazi Nazrul Islam

 

6

Mr. Anwar Hashim

 

7

Mr. Mohiuddin Ahmed

ahg_m@yahoo.com

8

Mr. A K M Jalaluddin

 

9

Mr. Kazi Anwarul Masud

kamasud@dhaka.net

10

Mr. A K M Farooq

 

11

Mr. Q.A.M.A Rahim

qamarahim@intrepidbd.net

12

Mr. A.H.G Mohiuddin

 

13

Mr. Ziaus Shams Chowdhury

z_chowdhury2003@yahoo.com.uk

14

Dr. Toufiq Ali

toufiqali@hotmail.com

15

Mr. M. Aminul Islam

nasamin@gmail.com

16

Mr. Mahboob Alam

 

17

Mr. Tofail K. Haider

tkh@dhaka.net

18

Mr. Syed Noor Hossain

snhossain@gmail.com

19

Dr. M. Afsarul Qader

qaderaz@yahoo.com

20

Mr. Humayun A. Kamal

kamalhumayun@yahoo.com

21

Mr. Ashfaqur Rahman

ashfaq303@hotmail.com

22

Mr. M. Motahar Hossain

motahar_ hossain@yahoo.com

23

Mr. Jamil Majid

jamilmajid22@yahoo.com

24

Mr. Jahangir Saadat

 

25

Mr. Ashraf-Ud-Doula

 

26

Mr. Mohsin Ali Khan

khan_mohsin7@yahoo.com

27

Mr. A. F. M. Golam Hossain

 

28

Mr. Md Fazlur Rahman

frrahman@aparkbd,net

29

Mr. Mohammed Farooq

cicicbd@yahoo.com

30

A T M Nazrul Islam

Amb_nazrul@hotmail.com

31

Mr. Aminul Hossain Sarker

sarkerah@hotmail.com

32

Mr. M. Serajul Islam

serajul7@gmail.com

33

Mr. Iftikharul Karim

iftekarim2000@yahoo.com

34

Mr. Mirza Shamsuzzaman

mirzashamsuzzaman@hotmail.com

35

Mr. Alimul Haque

alim.haque@gamil.com

36

Mr. Mohammad-al-Haroon

al.haroon@yahoo.com

37

Mr. Syed Moudud Ali

 

38

Dr. M. A. Samad

samad@e-home2u.com

39

Mr. F. A. Shamim Ahmed

shamimahmed03@yahoo.com

40

Ms.  Mahmuda   Haque Chowdhury

mahmuda.ray@gmail.com

41

Mr. Shahed Akhter

shahedbdesh@hotmail.com

42

Mr. A. B. M. Abdus Salam

abmasalam@yahoo.com

43

Mr. Masood Aziz, ndc

selimaziz@gmail.com

44

Mr. Mahmood Hasan

1984.mahmood@gmail.com

45

Mr. A. B. Monjoor Rahim

monjoor@gmail.com

46

Mr. Liaquat Ali Chowdhury

 

47

Mr. A.H.M. Moniruzzaman

 

48

Ms. Nasim Firdaus

ambnfid@yahoo.com

49

Mr. M. Amir Hossain Sikder

ahsikders@yahoo.com

50

Mr. Shafi U. Ahmed

 

51

Mr. M. Humayun Kabir 

kabir60@gamail.com

52

Ms. Nasima Haider

Nasima_haider@yahoo.com

53

Mr. A. H. Mofazzal Karim

mkarim06@yahoo.com

54

Mr. Anwar-Ul-Alam

anwar78@hotmail.com

55

Mr. A. W. Shamsul Alam

 

56

Mr. Anwarul Bar Chowdhury

abchowdhury2004@yahoo.com

57

Barrister Harun-ur-Rashid

harun@econopac.com.au

58

Mej. Gen. Rezaqul Haider (Retd.)

rejaqulhaider@yahoo.com

59

Maj. Gen. Amsa Amin (Retd.)

amsaamin@yahoo.com

60

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

write_mab@yahoo.com

61

Mr. M. Shafiullah

m.shafiullah@bei-bd.org

rshafiullah@yahoo.com

62

Mr. Md. Waliur Rahman

bilia222@yahoo.com

63

Mr. Mahbubul Huq

 

64

Mr. Rashed Ahmed

rashed_ahmed2001@yahoo.com

65

Mr. S. S. Chakma

saradindu.s.chakma@gmail.com

66

Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Sayeed Ahmed, BP

 

67

Mr. Sarwar Hossain Mollah

 

68

Major General (Retd) S. M. Ikramul Haque, ndc, psc

ikram_haq@yahoo.com

69

Mr. Syed Muhammad Hussain

 

70

Maj. Gen.(Retd.) Mohammad Anwar Hossain, BP, psc

 

71

Mr. Khalequzzaman Chowdhury

kzchow@yahoo.com

72

Mr. AKM Shamsuddin

Shamsuddin57@gmail.com

73

Prof. Selina Mohsin

Selina.mohsin@yahoo.co.uk

74

Dr. M. Sayeedur Rahman Khan

 

75

Mr. Munshi Faiz Ahmad

ah_mad49@yahoo.com

76

Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Anup Kumar Chakma, ndc, psc

akc1652@gmail.com

77

Mr. A. M.  Yakub Ali

ali.yakub@yahoo.com

78

Mr. Md. Ali Akbar

 

79

Mr. Muhammad Azizul Haque

 

80

Mr. Chowdhury Ikhtiar Momin

 

81

Mr. Muhammad Kamaluddin

 

82

Mr. Gyas Uddin

 

83

Mr. Akramul Qader

 

84

Rear Admiral ASMA Awal, ndc, psc

 

85

Mr. Mustafa Kamal

mustafakamal1584@gmail.com

86

Mr. Rezaul Hasan

raziul@gmail.com

87

Mr. Mostafa Faruque Mohammed

 

88

Mr. Nazimullah Chowdhury

 

89

Mr. Abdullah Al Hasan

 

90

Mr. Ahmed Rahim

 

91

Mr. Md. Enamul Kabir

Enamul55@yahoo.com

92

Mr. A. K. M.  Atiqur Rahman

 

93

Mr. Khandakar Abdus Sattar

Sattar_mofa@yahoo.com

94

Major General Mohammad Ashab Uddin, ndc,psc(Rtd.)

ashab1910@yahoo.com

majgenashab@gmail.com

95

Mr. Golam Mohammad

 

96

Mr. Md. Abdul Hannan

 

97

(Secretary/ Ambassador    (A-grade) On PRL

md.a.hannan@gmail.com

98

Mr. Md. Wahidur Rahman

 

99

Maj. Gen. Shahidul Haque (retd)

shahid1993@gmail.com

100

Rear Admiral Kazi Sarwar Hossain, OSP, psc,

 

101

Ms. Majeda Rafiqun Nessa

 

102

Maj. Gen. John Gomes. psc (retd.)

 

103

Mr. Suhrab Hossain

 

104

Ms. Ismat Jahan

ismatjahan@gmail.com

***Not According to Seniority


Share with :
Facebook Facebook