Select menu
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 12th May 2021

India (New Delhi)

[The Republic of India]

 

Name of Mission

:

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi

Chancery Address

:

EP-39, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110 021, India

International phone code

:

+91

Telephone

:

+91-11-2412-1389 to 94

Fax

:

+91-11-2687-8953/55

Website 

:

www.bdhcdelhi.org

E-mail

:

bdhcdelhi@gmail.com

Office Time

:

0900 to 1700 hrs

Local Time

:

GMT + 5:30

Weekly Holidays

:

Saturday and Sunday

Opening date of the Mission

:

07 March 1972

 

 

Name & Designation

DOPM/
CSAS

E-mail Address

Muhammad Imran

High Commissioner

21.01.2020

12.08.2010

 

imranmofa@hotmail.com

Mr. A.T.M. Rokebul Haque

Deputy High Commissioner

12.08.2017

19.09.2014

 

joyrokeb15@hotmail.com

Political Wing

Mr. Md. Nural Islam

Minister & HOC

01.01.2020

09.04.2016

 

nural.islam@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam

Counsellor (Political)

08.01.2020

26.10.2016

shafiul.alam@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Shahed Bin Aziz

First Secretary

29.03.2019

29.03.2019

shahed@mofa.gov.bd

*Mr. Zakir Ahmed

First Secretary

01.12.2016

01.12.2016

 

zakir@mofa.gov.bd

Ms. Tahsina Nasrin

First Secretary

29.03.2019

29.03.2019

nasrin.tahsina@gmail.com

Mr. Zakiaria Bin Amjad

Second Secretary (L)

 

20.08.2020

20.08.2020

zakaria.amjad @mofa.gov.bd

Consular Wing

Mr. Selim Md Jahangir

Minister (Consular)

02.07.2018

02.07.2018

 

smjahangir@gmail.com

Ms. Farjana Yesmen Tania

Attaché (Consular)

19.03.2019

19.03.2019

farjanayesmen.tania.bd

@gmail.com

Press Wing

Mr. Farid Hossain

Minister (Press)

22.09.2016

22.09.2016

faridtish.hossain@gmail.

com

Commercial Wing

Dr. A.K.M. Atiqul Haque

Counsellor (Commerce)

19.12.2018

19.12.2018

 

atiqhaq@yahoo.com

Economic Wing

Mr. Mohd. Rashedul Amin

Counsellor (Economic)

25.07.2019

25.07.2019

rashedmin20@gmail.com

Defence Wing

Brig Gen Abul Kamal Mohammad Ziaur

Rahman, ndc, psc

Defence Adviser

29.05.2017

29.05.2017

 

 

defwgbdhcda@gmail.com

Lieutenant Colonel Sheikh Ramiz Uddin Md Waseem, SPP, psc

Assistant Defence Adviser (Army)

01.11.2017

01.11.2017

waseem6101@gmail.com

Wing Commander S M Ragib Samad, psc

Assistant Defence Adviser (Air)

24.10.2019

24.10.2019

rgbtanim@gmail.com           

 

Share with :

Facebook Facebook