Select menu
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 10th May 2021

Australia (Canberra)

Name of Mission

:

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh, Canberra

Chancery Address

:

57 Culgoa Circuit, O'Malley, ACT 2606, Canberra, Australia

International phone code &

:

+61

Telephone

:

+61-2-6290-0511, +61-2-6290-0522,

+61-2-6290-0533

Fax

:

+61-2-6290-0544

Website

:

www.bhcanberra.com

E-mail

:

mission.canberra@mofa.gov.bd (General)

commerce.canberra@mofa.gov.bd (Commercial)

consular.canberra@mofa.gov.bd (Consular)

mrp.canberra@mofa.gov.bd (MRP)

labour.canberra@mofa.gov.bd

Office Time

:

Summer (October-March): 0915 to 1745 hrs

Winter (April-September): 0915 to 1715 hrs

Local Time

:

GMT + 10 (Winter)
GMT + 11 (Summer)

Weekly Holidays

:

Saturday and Sunday

Opening date of the Mission

:

07 April 1972

 

 

Name & Designation

DOPM/
CSAS

E-mail Address

H.E. Mr. Mohammad Sufiur Rahman
High Commissioner

03.02.2018

27.09.2012

hc.canberra@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Tareq Ahmed

Deputy High Commissioner

20.09.2018

20.09.2018

tareq.ahmed@mofa.gov.bd

Political Wing

Ms. Tahleel Dilawar Moon

Counsellor & HOC

18.07.2018

18.07.2018

 hoc.canberra@mofa.gov.bd
tahleel.moon@mofa.gov.bd

Ms. Nayeem Rubaiyet

First Secretary

26.08.2020

26.08.2020

nayeem.rubaiyet@mofa.gov.bd

Commercial Wing

 

 

Mr. Md. Sayfullah

Commercial Counsellor

18.01.2018

18.01.2018

commerce.canberra@mofa.gov.bd
saifullahmd@yahoo.com

 

 

Labour Wing

Mr. Md. Salahuddin

First Secretary (Labour)

03.01.2020

03.01.2020

labour.canberra@mofa.gov.bd
sweetkpi@gmail.com

 

 


Share with :

Facebook Facebook